Ansatte

Breidablikk

Ørjan Olsen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder

Lars Hagfoss

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
907 96 490
Lars.Hagfoss@norrona-barnehage.no

Kristina Karlstrøm

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
Kristina.Karlstrom@norrona-barnehage.no

Thomas Rydheim

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
476 19 751
Thomas.Rydheim@norrona-barnehage.no

Glitne

Heidi Rydningen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
476 20 896
Heidi.Rydningen@norrona-barnehage.no

Berit Søreng

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
Berit.Soreng@norrona-barnehage.no

Lars Hagfoss

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
907 96 490
Lars.Hagfoss@norrona-barnehage.no

Henrik Steffensen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
926 81 904
henrik.steffensen@norrona-barnehage.no

Mimesbrønn

Marte Thon Larsen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
476 20 849
Marte.Thon.Larsen@norrona-barnehage.no

Lars Hagfoss

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
907 96 490
Lars.Hagfoss@norrona-barnehage.no

Matilde Schjetne

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
Matilde.Schjetne@norrona-barnehage.no

Sivert With Børke

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
Sivert.With.Borke@norrona-barnehage.no

Permisjon fra 1.3.2019-31.7.2019

Monica Jensen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
993 75 005
jensenmonica@hotmail.com

Noatun

Katrine Nilsen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
488 85 254
Katrine.Nilsen@norrona-barnehage.no

Lars Hagfoss

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
907 96 490
Lars.Hagfoss@norrona-barnehage.no

Bjørn Solberg

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
483 54 417
Bjorn.Gunnar.Solberg@norrona-barnehage.no

Harriet Nornberg

Stilling: Barnepleier
915 82 509
Harriet.Nornberg@norrona-barnehage.no

Andre ansatte

Veronica Langaune

Stilling: Daglig leder
948 72 866
norrona@norrona-barnehage.no

Anita Tveitnes

Stilling: Kjøkkenassistent
948 72 866
Anita.Tveitnes@norrona-barnehage.no